Home > Diary

Diary

<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 2nd July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 4th July 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84010605262?pwd=Z3ZGWWRrS3Q4aHMwdjF2ZmUzUFBCQT09
09:30Come & Join .....
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins (BCP)
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Tuesday 6th July 202108:30Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 7th July 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 8th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 9th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 11th July 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84010605262?pwd=Z3ZGWWRrS3Q4aHMwdjF2ZmUzUFBCQT09
09:30Holy Communion at Great Wilbraham
St. Nicholas'
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Tuesday 13th July 202108:30Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 14th July 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 15th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 16th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 18th July 202109:30Holy Communion at Great Wilbraham
St. Nicholas'
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 21st July 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 22nd July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 23rd July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 25th July 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84010605262?pwd=Z3ZGWWRrS3Q4aHMwdjF2ZmUzUFBCQT09
09:30Holy Communion at Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 28th July 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 29th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 30th July 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
<< June