Diary

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 2nd June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 3rd June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 5th June 2022 PENTECOST
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
10:30Festal Eucharist
St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
18:00Evensong
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 8th June 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 9th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 10th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 12th June 2022 TRINITY SUNDAY
09:30Holy Communion
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 15th June 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 16th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 17th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 19th June 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
St.Vigor's, Fulbourn
09:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Evensong
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 22nd June 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 23rd June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 24th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 26th June 202209:30Holy Communion
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 29th June 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 30th June 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
<< May