Home > Diary

Diary

<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202119:00All Souls Service
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Wednesday 3rd November 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 4th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 5th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 7th November 202109:30Come & Join ...
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00All Souls Service
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Tuesday 9th November 202114:00Scrabble Club
In Twelve
Wednesday 10th November 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 12th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 14th November 2021 Remembrance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
10:00Benefice Service of Remembrance
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
14:30Service of healing and remembrance
St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
Wednesday 17th November 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 18th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 19th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 21st November 202109:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Choral Evensong
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th November 202108:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 26th November 202108:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 28th November 202109:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
<< October