Diary

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Plough Sunday
09:30Come & Join ...
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Epiphany service
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 5th January 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:05Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 6th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 7th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 9th January 202209:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 12th January 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:05Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 13th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 14th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 16th January 202209:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Evensong
At St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 19th January 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:05Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 20th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 21st January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 23rd January 202209:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 26th January 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:05Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
15:15Wednesday Church
At St. Nicholas'
Thursday 27th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 28th January 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Benefice Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
<< December