Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 4th August 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 5th August 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 7th August 2022 09:30Come & Join ...St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00EvensongAt St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 10th August 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th August 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 12th August 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 14th August 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 17th August 2022 09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Sunday 21st August 2022 09:30Service of the WordSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00MatinsSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00EvensongAt St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th August 2022 09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Sunday 28th August 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 31st August 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham