Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 3rd July 2022 09:30Come & Join ...St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30MatinsSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Evensong At St. Vigor's
Wednesday 6th July 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 7th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 8th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 10th July 2022 11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 13th July 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 14th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 15th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 17th July 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)At St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
09:30Holy CommunionSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00EvensongAt St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 20th July 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 21st July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 22nd July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 24th July 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 27th July 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 28th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 29th July 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 31st July 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn