Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 4th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Friday 5th June 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 7th June 2020 Trinity Sunday
09:00Matins on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/
Monday 8th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Tuesday 9th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Wednesday 10th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 11th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Friday 12th June 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 14th June 2020 09:00Matins on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Monday 15th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Tuesday 16th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Wednesday 17th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
19:00Study of Christian basics on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 18th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 19th June 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 21st June 2020 09:00Matins on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Monday 22nd June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Wednesday 24th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
19:00Study of Christian basics on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Thursday 25th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00 - 12:00Chat in the ChurchyardSt. Vigor's (weather depending)
Friday 26th June 2020 09:00 - 09:30Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
11:00Bible Study on Zoomled by Alice at https://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Sunday 28th June 2020 09:00Matins on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
10:00Eucharist on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Monday 29th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I
Tuesday 30th June 2020 09:00Daily Prayer on Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/998582925I