Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 09:30Come & Join ...St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30MatinsSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00EvensongSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 4th May 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 5th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 6th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 8th May 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 11th May 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 12th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 13th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 15th May 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00EvensongSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 18th May 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 19th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 20th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 22nd May 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 25th May 2022 08:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
15:15Wednesday ChurchSt. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 26th May 2022 ASCENSION DAY
09:00Holy CommunionSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Friday 27th May 2022 08:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 29th May 2022 09:30Holy CommunionSt. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday SchoolSt. Vigor's, Fulbourn