Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 08:00Matins on Zoomhttps://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
09:30Come & Join ....St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn and on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Tuesday 5th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 6th January 2021 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
Thursday 7th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 8th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 10th January 2021 08:00Matins on Zoomhttps://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn and on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Tuesday 12th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 13th January 2021 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
Thursday 14th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 15th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 17th January 2021 08:00Matins on Zoomhttps://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn and on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
11:00Holy Communion at Fulbourn and on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Tuesday 19th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 20th January 2021 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
Thursday 21st January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 22nd January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 24th January 2021 08:00Matins on Zoomhttps://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebookfrom St. John's: https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/
Tuesday 26th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 27th January 2021 09:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoomhttps://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
Thursday 28th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 29th January 2021 09:00Morning prayer on Zoomhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 31st January 2021 08:00Matins on Zoomhttps://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebookfrom St. George's: https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams/live/