Diary

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202209:30Come & Join ...
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Evensong
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 4th May 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 5th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 6th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 8th May 202209:30Holy Communion
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 11th May 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 12th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 13th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 15th May 202209:30Holy Communion
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
18:00Evensong
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 18th May 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
Thursday 19th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Friday 20th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 22nd May 202209:30Holy Communion
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Wednesday 25th May 202208:30Morning Prayer at Fulbourn
09:15Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) at Great Wilbraham
15:15Wednesday Church
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 26th May 2022 ASCENSION DAY
09:00Holy Communion
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
Friday 27th May 202208:30Morning prayer at Fulbourn
Sunday 29th May 202209:30Holy Communion
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Holy Communion and Sunday School
St. Vigor's, Fulbourn
<< April