Home > Diary

Diary

<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 Presentation of Christ in The Temple
09:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
12:00Holy Communion on Facebook
from St. Vigor's, Fulbourn https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Wednesday 3rd February 202109:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoom
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
09:00Morning Prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Thursday 4th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 5th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 7th February 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebook
From St. Vigor's, Fulbourn https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 10th February 202109:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoom
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
09:00Morning Prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Thursday 11th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 12th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 14th February 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebook
From St. John's, Little Wilbraham https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
19:00Pancake Day Quiz on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87228838076?pwd=YWx5cStINkREMTNGcjBPV1FRUWNDZz09
Wednesday 17th February 2021 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:00BCP Matins with Litany on Zoom
https://bit.ly/36Glrib
12:00Holy Communion on Facebook
From St. Vigor's, Fulbourn https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Thursday 18th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 19th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 21st February 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Wednesday 24th February 202109:00Daily Prayer (Iona liturgy) on Zoom
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73720653330?pwd=NHVLM0NvZ0RWaGxqbFRFW EdGWUdZUT09
09:00Morning Prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
15:00Lent Course on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89552812934?pwd=TFE1ZFBxTFpLUFZaZDZOb2xV Z0R1UT09
Thursday 25th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Friday 26th February 202109:00Morning prayer on Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604494863?pwd=MnplRTAwa0pMN0pVVmQxSUxmK3Q3QT09#success
Sunday 28th February 202108:00Matins on Zoom
https://bit.ly/36Glrib or Meeting No. 829 1893 4910 and passcode 642490
11:00Holy Communion on Facebook
From St. George’s, Six Mile Bottom https://www.facebook.com/fulbournandthewilbrahams
<< January