Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
19:30Great Wilbraham A.P.C.M.At St. Nicholas'
Thursday 4th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 5th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 7th April 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 9th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
19:30Little Wilbraham A.P.C.M.At St. John's
Wednesday 10th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 12th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00Children's Society Coffee MorningFulbourn 'Twelve'
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion + Procession of PalmsAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist + Procession of PalmsAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 15th April 2019 19:30Music & Readings for Holy WeekAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 16th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
21:00ComplineAt St. Vigor's
Wednesday 17th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Stations of the Cross with Children's ActivitiesAt St. Nicholas'
Thursday 18th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
19:00Maunday LiturgyAt St. Vigor's
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
10:00 - 11:15Walk of WitnessLittle Wilbraham to Great Wilbraham
14:00Good Friday LiturgyAt St. Vigor's
Saturday 20th April 2019 10:00Children's Easter Garden ServiceSt. Vigor's
10:00Children's Easter Garden ServiceSt. Nicholas'
14:00Children's Easter Story Scavenger HuntSt. John's
19:00Easter VigilSt. Vigor's
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Day
08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham with Easter Egg hunt
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn with Easter Egg hunt
15:00Easter EucharistSt. George's, Six Mile Bottom
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 22nd April 2019 16:00Piano recital: Goldberg VariationsSt. Vigor's
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 26th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Monday 29th April 2019 19:30Fulbourn A.P.C.M.At the Six Bells
Tuesday 30th April 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn