Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion with Egg HuntAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist with Egg HuntAt Fulbourn
15:00Holy CommunionAt St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 6th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:30St. Nicholas' A.P.C.M.Wilbraham Memorial Hall
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 13th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:30St. John's A.P.C.M.St. John's Church
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 20th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
19:30St Vigor's A.P.C.M.Fulbourn Six Bells Function Room
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 27th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn