Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 4th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 6th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
15:30Snowdrop ConcertSt. Vigor's
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 11th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 13th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 18th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 20th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 25th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
19:30Pancake PartyAt St. Vigor's
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
09:30Holy Communion with Imposition of AshesAt Great Wilbraham
15:30Wednesday Church with PancakesAt St. Nicholas'
19:00Holy Communion with Imposition of AshesAt St. Vigor's
Thursday 27th February 2020 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn