Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 4th February 2019 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 5th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 6th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 7th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 8th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 12th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 13th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 14th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 15th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 20th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 22nd February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 27th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn