Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 2nd February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
15:30Snowdrop ConcertAt St. Vigor's
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 5th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 8th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 9th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
18:00 - 20:00Benefice Pancake PartyAt Great Wilbraham
Wednesday 14th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:30Holy Communion with Imposition of AshesAt Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:00Holy Communion with Imposition of AshesAt Fulbourn
Thursday 15th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 16th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 23rd February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Saturday 24th February 2018 19:30Games EveningFulbourn Townley Hall
19:30Auction of PromisesWilbrahams Memorial Hall
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham