Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 3rd October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 4th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 7th October 2019 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 8th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 9th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 10th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 11th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 15th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 16th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 17th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 18th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 20th October 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 24th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 25th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 27th October 2019 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 29th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 30th October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 31st October 2019 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn