Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 10:30 - 12:30Coffee & ChatAt Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 4th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 5th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
18:00Harvest SupperFulbourn Six Bells
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 9th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 10th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 12th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
17:00Harvest Songs of PraiseSt. John's
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 16th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 17th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 18th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 19th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Harvest FestivalAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
10:00 - 12:00Skills & Songs craft sessionHalloween themed. At 'Twelve'
Wednesday 24th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 26th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 30th October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 31st October 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham