Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fulbourn and the Wilbrahams
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & JoinAt Great Wilbraham
09:30MatinsAt Little Wilbraham
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 8th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceFulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 15th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
18:00Sung EvensongAt St. Vigor's
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionAt Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy CommunionAt St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung EucharistAt Fulbourn
14:45Home Close serviceAt Fulbourn
Monday 29th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning PrayerAt Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worshipwith a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worshipAt St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham