Home > Diary

Diary

<< August

September

Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy Communion
At St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist & Blessing of the Backpacks
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 3rd September 201810:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 4th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 5th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
21:00Sung Compline
At St. Vigor's
Thursday 6th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 7th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 8th September 201812:00 - 14:00Little Wilbraham fete
At St. John's
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 11th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
21:00Sung Compline
At St. Nicholas'
Thursday 13th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 14th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 18th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
21:00Sung Compline
At St. Vigor's
Thursday 20th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 21st September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
18:00Community Concert
St. Vigor's
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 25th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 27th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 28th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 29th September 201819:00Annual Wine-tasting
Fulbourn Swifts
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
<< August