Home > Diary

Diary

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 2nd August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 5th August 201910:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 6th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 7th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
10:00 - 11:30Summer Coffee Morning
At St. Nicholas'. Coffee, cake and chat. Crafts for children.
Thursday 8th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 9th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 13th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 14th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
10:00 - 11:30Summer Coffee Morning
At St. Nicholas'. Coffee, cake and chat. Crafts for children.
Thursday 15th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 16th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:15Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 20th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 21st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
10:00 - 11:30Summer Coffee Morning
At St. Nicholas'. Coffee, cake and chat. Crafts for children.
Thursday 22nd August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 23rd August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 27th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 28th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
10:00 - 11:30Summer Coffee Morning
At St. Nicholas'. Coffee, cake and chat. Crafts for children.
Thursday 29th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 30th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< July