Home > Diary

Diary

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201910:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 2nd July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 3rd July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 4th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
21:00Compline
St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Friday 5th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:00 - 16:30Friends of St. Vigor's Summer Fete
Fulbourn Six Bells
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 9th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 10th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
20:00Compline
St. John's, Little Wilbraham
Friday 12th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 16th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 17th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 18th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
20:00Compline
St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
Friday 19th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 20th July 201910:30 - 12:00Open Tower at St. Vigor's
See the bells being rung
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 23rd July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 26th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 30th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 31st July 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
13:00 - 14:00Mothers and Babes-in arms Group
At 'Twelve'
<< June