Home > Diary

Diary

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy Communion
At St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 4th June 201810:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 5th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 6th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 7th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 8th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 12th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 13th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 14th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 15th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 19th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 20th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 21st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 22nd June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 26th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 27th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 28th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 29th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< May 2018