Home > Diary

Diary

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201910:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 2nd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 3rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
19:30Great Wilbraham A.P.C.M.
At St. Nicholas'
Thursday 4th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 5th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 9th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
19:30Little Wilbraham A.P.C.M.
At St. John's
Wednesday 10th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 11th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 12th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 13th April 201910:00Children's Society Coffee Morning
Fulbourn 'Twelve'
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion + Procession of Palms
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist + Procession of Palms
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 15th April 201919:30Music & Readings for Holy Week
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 16th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
21:00Compline
At St. Vigor's
Wednesday 17th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Stations of the Cross with Children's Activities
At St. Nicholas'
Thursday 18th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
19:00Maunday Liturgy
At St. Vigor's
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
10:00 - 11:15Walk of Witness
Little Wilbraham to Great Wilbraham
14:00Good Friday Liturgy
At St. Vigor's
Saturday 20th April 201910:00Children's Easter Garden Service
St. Vigor's
10:00Children's Easter Garden Service
St. Nicholas'
14:00Children's Easter Story Scavenger Hunt
St. John's
19:00Easter Vigil
St. Vigor's
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham with Easter Egg hunt
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn with Easter Egg hunt
15:00Easter Eucharist
St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 22nd April 201916:00Piano recital: Goldberg Variations
St. Vigor's
Tuesday 23rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 24th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 25th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 26th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Monday 29th April 201919:30Fulbourn A.P.C.M.
At the Six Bells
Tuesday 30th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< March 2019