Home > Diary

Diary

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion with Egg Hunt
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist with Egg Hunt
At Fulbourn
15:00Holy Communion
At St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 2nd April 201810:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 3rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 5th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 6th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 10th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:30St. Nicholas' A.P.C.M.
Wilbraham Memorial Hall
Thursday 12th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 13th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 17th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:30St. John's A.P.C.M.
St. John's Church
Thursday 19th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 20th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 24th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
19:30St Vigor's A.P.C.M.
Fulbourn Six Bells Function Room
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 26th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 27th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
<< March 2018