Home > Diary

Diary

<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 4th March 201910:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 5th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
18:00Pancake Party
At Great Wilbraham
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy Communion & Imposition of Ashes
At St. Nicholas'
19:00Holy Communion & Imposition of Ashes
At St. Vigor's
Thursday 7th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 8th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 12th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 14th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 15th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 19th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 21st March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 22nd March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 23rd March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning in Twelve
In aid of Fulbourn Primary School PTFA
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 26th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 28th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 29th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 31st March 201908:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
<< February