Home > Diary

Diary

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 2nd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy Communion
At St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 5th March 201810:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 6th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 7th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 8th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 9th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 13th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 14th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 15th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 16th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 20th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 21st March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 22nd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 23rd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 25th March 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Monday 26th March 201819:30Music for Holy Week
St. Vigor's
Tuesday 27th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 28th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:00Stations of The Cross
At Fulbourn
Thursday 29th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
19:00Maundy Thursday Liturgy
At Great Wilbraham
Friday 30th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
10:00Walk of Witness
Begins at Great Wilbraham
Ends at Little Wilbraham
12:00 - 15:00Good Friday Devotion
At Fulbourn
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Easter Garden Service
At Great Wilbraham
(for children)
10:00Easter Garden Service
At Fulbourn
(for children)
<< February 2018