Home > Diary

Diary

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 3rd February 202010:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 4th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 5th February 202009:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 6th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
15:30Snowdrop Concert
St. Vigor's
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 11th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 12th February 202009:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 13th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 18th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 19th February 202009:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 20th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 25th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
19:30Pancake Party
At St. Vigor's
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
09:30Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes
At Great Wilbraham
15:30Wednesday Church with Pancakes
At St. Nicholas'
19:00Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes
At St. Vigor's
Thursday 27th February 202008:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< January