Home > Diary

Diary

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 2nd November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
18:00All Souls Service
At St. Nicholas'
19:30All Souls Service
At St. Vigor's
Saturday 3rd November 201819:00Friends of St Vigor's Annual Quiz
Fulbourn Townley Hall
Sunday 4th November 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
19:30Whiteacre Winds concert
At St. Vigor's
Monday 5th November 201810:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 6th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 7th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 8th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 9th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 10th November 201810:00 - 12:00WW1 Centenary Coffee Morning
At 'Twelve'
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Service of Remembrance
At Fulbourn
14:30Service of Remembrance & Healing
At St. George's
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Remembrance Choral Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 13th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 14th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 15th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 16th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
16:00Cambridge Voices: Armistice Concert
St. Vigor's
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Tuesday 20th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 21st November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 22nd November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 23rd November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 27th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 28th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:15Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 29th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 30th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< October 2018