Home > Diary

Diary

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 2nd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
18:00All Souls service
At St. Nicholas'
19:30All Souls service
At St. Vigor's
Friday 3rd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Holy Communion
At St. George's, Six Mile Bottom
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
11:00Patronal Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
with Bring & Share lunch
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 6th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
10:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 7th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 8th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 9th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 10th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Saturday 11th November 2017 19:00Quiz Night
At the Fulbourn Centre
in aid of the Friends of St. Vigor's
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
10:00Service of Remembrance
At Fulbourn
15:00Service of Remembrance & Healing
At Six Mile Bottom
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 13th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 14th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 16th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 17th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 20th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 21st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
Thursday 23rd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 24th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Monday 27th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 28th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
15:45Creative & Active worship
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
19:301st Advent Course
At 'Twelve'
Thursday 30th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< October 2017