Home > Diary

Diary

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Come & Join
At Great Wilbraham
09:30Matins
At Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 2nd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
10:30 - 12:30Coffee & Chat
At Great Wilbraham
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 5th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 6th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
18:00Harvest Supper
Fulbourn Six Bells
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Holy Communion
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Harvest Festival Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 9th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 10th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 11th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 12th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 13th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Harvest Festival
At St. Nicholas', Great Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
18:00Sung Evensong
At St. Vigor's
Monday 16th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 17th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 18th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 19th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 20th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
09:30Harvest Festival
At St. John's, Little Wilbraham
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
14:45Home Close service
At Fulbourn
Monday 23rd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Wednesday 25th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
09:15Wee Worship
with a Celtic twist
At Great Wilbraham
Thursday 26th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Friday 27th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
At Fulbourn
BACP
11:00Sung Eucharist
At Fulbourn
Monday 30th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
Tuesday 31st October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
At Fulbourn
<< September 2017